New committee members for Moray Housing Partnership

Kirsty Reid
Kirsty Reid

The chair of Moray Housing Partnership (MHP) has said its governance changes are now complete with the appointment of two new committee members.

Kirsty Reid and Mike McClafferty have joined the committee of management bringing the total number of members to 11.

The announcement follows the earlier appointment of Les Allan as chair and two other new committee members – Councillor Patsy Gowans and Stephen Christie who is also a member of the Moray Tenants Forum.

Ms Reid is a local councillor and represents Elgin North. She has a particular interest in maximising opportunities for affordable and secure housing and sits on Moray Council’s communities committee.

Share icon
Share this article: