Finalists revealed for Helen McGregor Award

evh-logoEVH has announced that it has received 11 nominations this year for its prestigious Helen McGregor Award.

Sponsored by Cunninghame Housing Association, the award recognises the outstanding contributions that individuals make to social employers’ boards, all in a voluntary capacity.

Nominations are as follows:

  • Abertay HA, Dorothy Taylor, chair
  • Fairfield HA, Connie Hodge, chair
  • Garrion People HC, Patryk Toploski, vice chair
  • Lister HC, Jenny Lewis, chair
  • Healthy N Happy CDT, May Caldwell, chair
  • Maryhill HA, Lorain MacKinnon, chair
  • Ng homes, John Fury, chair
  • Thenue HA, Charlotte Levy, board member
  • Tighean Innse Gall, Tony Pendle, chair
  • West Highland HA, Kenneth McColl, board member
  • Wishaw & District HA, Edward Mullen, vice chair
  • The winner’s details and prizes will be presented at Dalmahoy Hotel & Country Park on the opening evening of EVH’s annual conference on Friday 23rd October 2015, by celebrity presenter Cat Harvey, formerly from Real Radio/Heart FM.


    Share icon
    Share this article: